Peak Triumph: Billy Bolt Secures Fourth Consecutive SuperEnduro World Championship!

Billy Bolt’s fourth consecutive Super Enduro World Championship victory created an unforgettable moment in the world of motorcycle racing.


 In the first race, Bolt took to the track with a calm mind, aiming for the lead. However, Walker continued to apply pressure by closely trailing him. As the race progressed, Bolt managed to pull ahead of his rival, seizing the opportunity to celebrate victory. The race at the Newcastle track was incredibly thrilling, favoring the home team.

 In the second race, Lettenbichler took the lead, but Walker quickly surged ahead and claimed the lead. Despite a poor start, Bolt gradually followed and secured the second place. There was a fierce battle among the trio in the final lap, and Bolt once again emerged victorious.

The SuperEnduro World Championship came to a thrilling conclusion with an exciting season, and once again, Billy Bolt found himself at the top.

 2024 FIM SuperEnduro World Championship 

Final Championship Standings

1. Billy Bolt (Husqvarna)

2. Jonny Walker (Beta)

3. Manuel Lettenbichler (KTM)

4. Will Hoare (Rieju)

5. Mitch Brightmore (GasGas)

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Kraken Onion Market